Another audio review!

Ever wanted to actually hear me rant about The Last Tudor and Philippa Gregory’s terrible writing, rather than just read it? Now’s your chance! My dear friend, Rosie – of Yorick Radio Productions – invited me back to the podcast for another instalment of Cozy Critiques, and drew me in my actual Book Wyrm form about to chow down on the raven from the book’s front cover!

It was such fun to actually read that review aloud – it’s one of my favourites I’ve written so far, perhaps because I hated the book so much! I hope you all enjoy it too. Here’s a link to the episode on Buzzsprout, though Yorick Radio Productions can be found on your preferred podcast platform, from Audible to Spotify, Apple Podcasts to Castbox. Listen out for updates on Thursdays – and thanks, Rosie, for having me on the show once again!

https://yorickradio.buzzsprout.com/1084415/9929433

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.